Legacy Realty & Associates (352) 203-4801

Neighborhood



Realtor Help Sites:

MLS Ocala - http://mlsocala.com/
Realtor.com - http://www.realtor.com/
Florida Realtors - http://www.floridarealtors.org/
My Florida License - http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/
Form Simplicity - https://forms.floridarealtors.org/index/signin
Realist - http://mls.realist.com/index.jsp
NAR - http://www.realtor.org/

Hospitals:

Munroe Regional Medical Center - http://www.munroeregional.com/
Ocala Regional and West Marion - http://www.ocalaregional.com/
VA Hospital Gainesville - http://www.northflorida.va.gov/
Shands Hospital Gainesville - http://www.shands.org/
North Florida Hospital Gainesville - http://www.nfrmc.com/

Community Resources:

Florida Department of Motor Vehicles - http://www.flhsmv.gov/
Marion County; County Commissioners - http://www.marioncountyfl.org/
Marion County Clerk of Court - http://www.marioncountyclerk.org/public/
Marion County Property Appraiser - http://www.pa.marion.fl.us/
Marion County Sheriffs Department - http://www.marionso.com/main.php
Marion County Chamber of Commerce - http://www.ocalacc.com/
Marion County Economic Development - http://www.ocalaedc.org/
Better Business Bureau of Central Florida - http://centralflorida.bbb.org/

Ocala/Marion Attractions & Activities:

Silver Springs Park - http://www.silversprings.com/explore.html
Ocala Tours & Carriage - http://ocalacarriage.com/
Ocala Southeastern Pro Rodeo - http://www.ocalarodeo.com/
Wild Waters Waterpark - http://wildwaterspark.com/
Good Time Sports Bar & Grill - http://good-time-lounge.net/
Juniper Springs - http://www.orlandosentinel.com/travel/springs/orl-travel-juniper-springs-story,0,4085694.story

School Systems:

Marion County Public Schools - http://www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Ocala Christian Academy - http://www.ocacrusaders.com/
Lutheran St. John School - http://www.stjohnocala.org/
Hale Academy - http://www.haleacademy.org/
Rasmussen College - http://www.rasmussen.edu/
College of Central Florida - http://www.cf.edu/
First Assembly Christian School & Daycare - http://www.edline.net/pages/FACS

Utilities:

Brighthouse Networks - http://brighthouse.com/central-florida/default
DirecTV - http://www.directv.com/
Dish Network - http://www.dish.com/
Progress Energy - http://progress-energy.com/
Florida Power & Light - http://www.fpl.com/
SECO Electric - http://www.secoenergy.com/
City of Ocala Electric Utility - http://www.ocalafl.org/COO3.aspx?id=588
TECO Peoples Gas - http://www.peoplesgas.com/

Contact